Please note that our website is still under construction. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact us.

Janet Howley

President of the Board

NCPHS: Vice President of Community Services & Housing

Matthew Callahan

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Springboard Home Loans: Vice President of Lending Operations

Fred Smith

Member of the Board

City of Brisbane: Former Mayor & Assistant to City Manager

Kevin Brindley

Secretary | (800) 480-9020 x 556

Bay Area Affordable Homeownership Alliance

Bay Area Affordable Homeownership Alliance, Inc.

BAAHA's Board of Directors

BAAHA's Administrative Team


Roy L. Schweyer

Executive Director

Walter Zhovreboff

Administrative Director

Tim Zhovreboff

Program Coordinator

(800) 480-9020 x 556